Contact Us

Opening Times

Airedale Shopping Centre is open Monday to Sunday at the following times*:
Monday08:00am – 06:00pm
Tuesday08:00am – 06:00pm
Wednesday08:00am – 06:00pm
Thursday08:00am – 06:00pm
Friday08:00am – 06:00pm
Saturday08:00am – 06:00pm
Sunday/Bank Holidays10:00am – 04:30pm
*Please note that individual store opening hours may vary, so please do also check with individual stores directly.

Individual store opening hours may vary.

Christmas Opening Times

Thursday 25th November Light switch-on Open to 7.30pm

Friday 24th Christmas Eve 09.00am to 4.30pm

Saturday 25th December Christmas Day Closed

Sunday 26th Dec. Boxing Day 10.00am to 4.30pm

Monday 27th Dec. BH Christmas day 10.00am to 4.30pm

Tuesday 28th Dec. BH Boxing Day 10.00am to 4.30pm

Wednesday 29th Dec. Normal trading 09.00am to 5.30pm

Thursday 30th Dec. Normal trading 09.00am to 5.30pm

Friday 31st Dec. New Year’s Eve 09.00am to 4.30pm

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Year’s Day Closed

Sunday 2nd January 2022 Normal trading 10.00am to 4.30pm

Monday 3rd January 2022 BH (New Year’s Day) 10.00am to 4.30pm

There will be no late-night shopping.